Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

Maestro421
https://www.amazon.com/review/R25KQVL6XZ4Y46/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B0064RWDJE&channel=detail-glance&nodeID=11091801&store=musical-instruments 07 August, 2016
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLK-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

 Great bag for the price

It was a tight fit for my B & S Challenger II at first, but with use it gets better and better. You can move the padding in the bag to find the best fit for your trumpet.

CaryMom
WWW.MUSICIANSFRIEND.COM 09 January, 2016
str str str str str | 1 / 5

PROS: Good Quality. CONS: Not Functional, Trumpet didn't fit in the case. This case will not fit a Bach Stradivarius trumpet. Although the shipping was free, it was NOT free when I had to return it.

Amazon Customer
WWW.AMAZON.COM 21 December, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLK-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Very pleased" Very nice looking gig bag, good quality and quite protective as well. Didn't figure out yet where to put my mouthpiece, but will soon do so. Thank you!

Amazon Customer
WWW.AMAZON.COM 21 December, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLY-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Very pleased" Very nice looking gig bag, good quality and quite protective as well. Didn't figure out yet where to put my mouthpiece, but will soon do so. Thank you!

Amazon Customer
WWW.AMAZON.COM 21 December, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLT-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Very pleased" Very nice looking gig bag, good quality and quite protective as well. Didn't figure out yet where to put my mouthpiece, but will soon do so. Thank you!

Amazon Customer
WWW.AMAZON.COM 21 December, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLN-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Very pleased" Very nice looking gig bag, good quality and quite protective as well. Didn't figure out yet where to put my mouthpiece, but will soon do so. Thank you!

Be-BOP
WWW.MUSICIANSFRIEND.COM 03 December, 2015
str str str str str | 1 / 5

CONS: Not Functional. Poor measurements made by manufacturer ! Trumpets do not fit properly in the gig bag!!

david c. martz
WWW.AMAZON.COM 16 June, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLK-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Love it!" Love it! No complaints.

david c. martz
WWW.AMAZON.COM 16 June, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLY-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Love it!" Love it! No complaints.

david c. martz
WWW.AMAZON.COM 16 June, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLT-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Love it!" Love it! No complaints.

david c. martz
WWW.AMAZON.COM 16 June, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLN-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"Love it!" Love it! No complaints.

Andreas9849 (German)
WWW.THOMANN.DE 15 May, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5

Qualitativ hochwertige und beim Tragen sehr handliche und komfortable Tasche Beim Handling habe ich nur 4 Sterne gegeben, da man die Trompete, im Gegensatz zu einem Koffer, mit etwas Geschick thomann in die Tasche stecken muss. Es gibt auch kein Munndstückfach "-loch", wie in einem Koffer. Für die Mundstücke habe ich ein extra Täschchen, das im Seitenfach bequem Platz findet. Dort ist auch ausreichend Platz für weiteres Zubehör (Oel, Schreibzeug, Magnete, ...). Man kann sogar einen eingebauten Regenschutz aus thomann dem Seitenfach zaubern. An meinem ersten Nutzungstag musste ich die Tasche den ganzen Tag mit mir herumtragen und war froh, dass sich die Investition voll bezahlt gemacht hat.

Tom
WWW.AMAZON.COM 26 March, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLK-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"great gig bag" Very nice case.

Tom
WWW.AMAZON.COM 26 March, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLY-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"great gig bag" Very nice case.

Tom
WWW.AMAZON.COM 26 March, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLT-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"great gig bag" Very nice case.

Tom
WWW.AMAZON.COM 26 March, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLN-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

"great gig bag" Very nice case.

Trptdude
WWW.MUSICIANSFRIEND.COM 25 January, 2015
str str str str str | 5 / 5

PROS: Awesome Protection, Easy To Use, Functional, Good Quality. Comments about Gard Mid-Suspension Trumpet Gig Bag: Excellent product

Latjazz66
WWW.MUSICIANSFRIEND.COM 26 December, 2014
str str str str str | 3 / 5

PROS: Good Quality. CONS: Difficult To Use. Comments about Gard Mid-Suspension Trumpet Gig Bag: Bach Bb w/ 43 Bell barely gets in the case. Have to stretch zipper around lead pipe end to get it to close. Concerned zipper will give out due to tension when closed and zipped. Does seem to be a durable, protective case, just needs to be an inch or 2 longer to not be a pain to get the horn in and out of and to not expose the end of lead pipe to poss. damage.

William R. Boughner
www.amazon.com 07 April, 2014
str str str str str | 5 / 5

"Best Gig Bag I've ever had." Nice strap options, excellent hardware, super protection of instrument. What more could you ask for in a gig bag. Don't know if the leather is worth the extra money but it's nice.

Panama Bones
WWW.AMAZON.COM 07 April, 2014
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLK-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

Best Gig Bag I've ever had.. Nice strap options, excellent hardware, super protection of instrument. What more could you ask for in a gig bag. Don't know if the leather is worth the extra money but it's nice.

Panama Bones
WWW.AMAZON.COM 07 April, 2014
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLY-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

Best Gig Bag I've ever had.. Nice strap options, excellent hardware, super protection of instrument. What more could you ask for in a gig bag. Don't know if the leather is worth the extra money but it's nice.

Panama Bones
WWW.AMAZON.COM 07 April, 2014
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLT-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

Best Gig Bag I've ever had.. Nice strap options, excellent hardware, super protection of instrument. What more could you ask for in a gig bag. Don't know if the leather is worth the extra money but it's nice.

Panama Bones
WWW.AMAZON.COM 07 April, 2014
str str str str str | 5 / 5
1-MLN-Gard Single Trumpet Gig Bag, Leather

Best Gig Bag I've ever had.. Nice strap options, excellent hardware, super protection of instrument. What more could you ask for in a gig bag. Don't know if the leather is worth the extra money but it's nice.

Craig from Asheville, NC
www.wwbw.com 15 December, 2013
str str str str str | 5 / 5

"Great bag" I just got my bag and I'm truly impressed. The padding is very thick and stout. The interior pads are adjustable. The hardware is overkill, and I'm glad. This bag is larger than any other one I've had and it's because of the padding. I also really like the strap mounting options that allow you to personalize the way you want to carry it. I can't say enough good about this bag. For a single trumpet bag you can't do better, not even with a Reunion Blues bag.

MomZee from Columbia, MD
www.musiciansfriend.com 09 December, 2012
str str str str str | 5 / 5

"Pleased so far" PROS: Like The Suspension System. BEST USES: Students Walking 2 School. Comments about Gard Mid-Suspension Trumpet Gig Bag: The foam blocks and bell rest protect the trumpet well without taking up much room. I think this is a great design!

ChicagoPhil from Chicago, IL
www.musiciansfriend.com 03 December, 2012
str str str str str | 5 / 5

"Lots of Space." PROS: Easy To Use,Functional, Good Quality, Substantial Front Pocket. Comments about Gard Mid-Suspension Trumpet Gig Bag: The most important thing to me was that the pocket on the front could hold my accessories, including my metal straight mute and a 4-mouthpiece case. The straight mute fits easily, and I imagine a cup and bucket mute would fit pretty nicely, too (though It might be tight to cram all three mutes in at once). Very sturdy gig bag with supports in all the right places.

Worldwide Dealer Network
view our range
The core values of honesty, integrity, and loyalty to the customers are reflected in our products. We strive to provide real satisfaction and value for money in our products.